Search Results

Search results 1-18 of 18.

I was playing today the tftflwhn come on a known hacker that you banned yesterday, I complain about him then I get kicked from your server. What is the point

No Worries Bob, can you please delete this thread as it just creates more negativity where it's not really needed. I tried my self but it just deleted the opening post (Doh!) Please delete thanks.

I also think that you don't play cleanly and only bought your level 500 or cheated high! Assumptions, that like me saying you might be a pedophile but I have no proof and without that, I wouldn't even think of making accusations. I have played BF titles too much since BF2 as BF is the only game I play, and for you to call me a cheat really says more about you than me.

Sorry to say but to me this means nothing. Like the rest of you, I'm a veteran of Battlefield but after the way they have treated us after BFV I don't trust a word that comes out of EA/Dice, it's just noise. Even with LA Dice and Criterion games being brought on board for BF6, I'm just thinking is this not just to get the BF6 steam train rolling, and then hit the audience with a gameplay video that has nothing to do with the game. This time I will be waiting until the last minute to pre-order an…

Howdy

Rogu3granny - - Vorstellung neue Member

Hi, Guys Rogu3granny aka Jeff, 51 Finance/Data/MI/BI analyst. Chinese Irish so Chirish Married no Children Been playing BF under Rogu3granny since BF 2 BF2 leaderboard 5 BF 2142 Leaderboard 5 Then they switched the ranks etc and it just didn't seem to be that important. Enjoy Battlefield (Only game I play) getting fit, (turned my spare bedroom into a gym so Weights and HIIT through the week) and spending time with the Mrs. Though I'd say hello/Hallo as I've started becoming quite active on your …